Categories

Brands

Additional Information

 Loading... Please wait...

 

Sales Support

Powermove Distribution Pty Ltd have dedicated account managers in every state to provide training from a state level, in-store training, to on the road and B2B. With over 14 years distribution experience and 3 offices located around Australia our Customer and Dealer support is unmatched. In addition to our dedicated support staff we have over 40 authorised service centres located all over Australia, to ensure warranty and repairs can be resolved accurately and as quickly as possible. 

 

New South Wales

George Oliver: george@powermove.com.au (Territory Manager)

Tamara Evans: tamara@powermove.com.au (Business Development Manager)

Veronica Cadman: veronica@powermove.com.au (National Account Manager)

Peter Colebrook: peter@powermove.com.au (Group General Manager)

 

Queensland

Phil Russell: philrussel@comcen.com.au (North)

Shannon Penrose: shannon@powermove.com.au (South)

 

South Australia

Shelden Walker: shelden@powermove.com.au (General Manager: Brands & Business Development)

 

Tasmania

Vinh Chau: vinh@powermove.com.au (Account Manager)

Brian Boyle: brian@powermove.com.au (Business Development Manager)

 

Victoria

Vinh Chau: vinh@powermove.com.au (Account Manager)

Sean Andrews: sean@powermove.com.au (Accessories Product & Innovation Manager)

Frank Bennett: frank@powermove.com.au (National Accounts)

Roger Skofic: roger@powermove.com.au (National Accounts)

Daniel Buckley: daniel@powermove.com.au (Consumer Electronics Product Manager)

 

Western Australia

Jason Thompson, Thompson Sales & Marketing: jason@thompsonsales.com.au (National Accounts)

 

Back to Top