Categories

Brands

Additional Information

 Loading... Please wait...

 

Sales Support

Powermove Distribution Pty Ltd have dedicated account managers in every state to provide training from a state level, in-store training, to on the road and B2B. With over 14 years distribution experience and 3 offices located around Australia our Customer and Dealer support is unmatched. In addition to our dedicated support staff we have over 40 authorised service centres located all over Australia, to ensure warranty and repairs can be resolved accurately and as quickly as possible. 

 

New South Wales

Kris Isemonger: krisi@powermove.com.au (Business Development Manager)

Hany Lattouf: hany@powermove.com.au (South)

George Oliver: george@powermove.com.au

Tamara Evans: tamara@powermove.com.au

Mary Ripoll: mary@powermove.com.au

Peter Colebrook: peter@powermove.com.au (Sales Manager)

Nigel Dent: nigel@powermove.com.au (General Manager: Sales)

 

Northern Territory

Chris French: chrisf@powermove.com.au

 

Queensland

Phil Russell: philrussel@comcen.com.au (North)

Shannon Penrose: shannon@powermove.com.au (South)

 

South Australia

Chris French: chrisf@powermove.com.au

Shelden Walker: shelden@powermove.com.au (General Manager: Brands and Business Development)

 

Tasmania

Tibet Kartalli: tibet@powermove.com.au

Brian Boyle: brian@powermove.com.au

 

Victoria

Vinh Chau: vinh@powermove.com.au

Tibet Kartalli: tibet@powermove.com.au

Frank Bennett: frank@powermove.com.au (National Accounts)

Roger Skofic: roger@powermove.com.au (National Accounts)

Daniel Buckley: daniel@powermove.com.au (Philips Product Manager)

 

Western Australia

Peter Cutts: pcamarketing@iprimus.com.au

Back to Top