Categories

Brands

Additional Information

 Loading... Please wait...

 

Sales Support

Powermove Distribution Pty Ltd have dedicated account managers in every state to provide training from a state level, in-store training, to on the road and B2B. With over 14 years distribution experience and 3 offices located around Australia our Customer and Dealer support is unmatched. In addition to our dedicated support staff we have over 40 authorised service centres located all over Australia, to ensure warranty and repairs can be resolved accurately and as quickly as possible. 

 

New South Wales

Omar Sandoval: (South) omar@powermove.com.au

Clinton Russell: (North) clinton@powermove.com.au

Shrikant Rao: (National Accounts) skrikant@powermove.com.au

Peter Colebrook: (Sales Manager) peter@powermove.com.au

Nigel Dent: (TV and Business Development) nigel@powermove.com.au

Northern Territory

Daniel Troy: danielt@powermove.com.au

Queensland 

Phil Russell: (North) philrussel@comcen.com.au

Shannon Penrose: (South) shannon@powermove.com.au

South Australia

Daniel Troy: danielt@powermove.com.au

Shelden Walker: (Audio Product and Sales Manager) shelden@powermove.com.au

Tasmania

Ilias Sintrikos: ilias@powermove.com.au

Victoria

Ilias Sintrikos: ilias@powermove.com.au

Mathew Went: mathew@powermove.com.au

Frank Bennett: frank@powermove.com.au (Online)

Roger Skofic: roger@powermove.com.au (National Accounts)

Daniel Buckley: daniel@powermove.com.au (Philips Product Manager)

Back to Top